Vorstand
Jörg Ebenrecht
Vorsitzender
 
Jörg Ebenrecht
vorsitzender@tc-hassloch.de
Jugendwarte
 
Tanja und Oliver Noé
jugendwart@tc-hassloch.de
Jacek Kwiatkowski
Beisitzer & Newcomer-Betreuer
Jacek Kwiatkowski
newcomer@tc-hassloch.de
Hermann Gramlich
Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
 
Hermann Gramlich

info@tc-hassloch.de

Peter Kramer
Leiter technischer Ausschuss
 
Peter Kramer

technik@tc-hassloch.de

Beisitzer & Medienreferent
Patrick Kwiatkowski
medienreferent@tc-hassloch.de
Sascha Kwiatkowski
Schatzmeister
 
Sascha Kwiatkowski

schatzmeister@tc-hassloch.de

Uwe Köllner
Leiter Wirtschaftsausschuss
 
Uwe Köllner
wirtschaft@tc-hassloch.de
Günther Flach
Sportwart
 
Günther Flach
sportwart@tc-hassloch.de
Dr. Willy Hasberg
Beisitzer & Clubmagazin
Dr. Willy Hasberg
clubmagazin@tc-hassloch.de
Ehrenvorsitzende
Dr. Wolfgang Schulte
Vorsitz 2005 - 2016
 
Dr. Wolfgang Schulte
Henry Müller
Vorsitz 1993 - 2005
 
Heinrich Müller
Emil Steidel
Vorsitz 1979 - 1993
 
Emil Steidel
Dr. Otto Bindel
Vorsitz 1967 - 1979
 
Dr. Otto Bindel ✝